Honorary & Advisory Boards

Emeritus Board Members sit on our Honorary Board, and our Advisory Board is comprised of community advocates.

The Foundation’s success was made possible in part due to the efforts of a stellar Capital Campaign Committee comprised of co-chairs Janet Garufis, Jim Jackson, and Scott Brittingham, with committee members Christie Glanville and Elizabeth Slaught.

Honorary Board (Emeritus Board Members)

Bob Bason
Elizabeth Bowman
Zora Charles
Dianne Duva
Michelle Montez
Eric Friedman
Pam Maines
Nancy Martz
Myra Nicholas
Kendall Pata
Martha Townsend
Cami Ferris Wong

Advisory Board

Michelle Allyne
The Rev. Mark Asman
The Honorable Lois Capps
Christie Glanville
Judy Guillermo-Newton
Sharon Hoshida
John Romo
Elizabeth Slaught